Upcoming Gigs

Sunday, September 11, 2022: 10am to 2pm, Blackwall Hitch Annapolis, 400 6th St, Annapolis, MD 21403

Friday, September 16, 2022: 8pm to 11am, Smashing Grapes Restaurant, 177 Jennifer Road
Annapolis, MD 21401

Sunday, September 25, 2022: 3 to 6pm, Brian Boru Irish Pub, 489 Ritchie Highway, Severna Park, MD 21146

Sunday, October 9, 2022: 10am to 2pm, Blackwall Hitch Annapolis, 400 6th St, Annapolis, MD 21403

Friday, October 14, 2022: 8pm to 11am, Smashing Grapes Restaurant, 177 Jennifer Road
Annapolis, MD 21401

Friday, October 21, 2022: 9pm to 12am, Smashing Grapes Restaurant, 2383 Brandermill Blvd, Gambrills, MD 21054

Friday, November 11, 2022: 8pm to 11am, Smashing Grapes Restaurant, 177 Jennifer Road
Annapolis, MD 21401

Friday, November 18, 2022: 8pm to 11am, Smashing Grapes Restaurant, 177 Jennifer Road
Annapolis, MD 21401

Sunday, November 27, 2022: 10am to 2pm, Blackwall Hitch Annapolis, 400 6th St, Annapolis, MD 21403

Friday, December 2, 2022: 8pm to 11am, Smashing Grapes Restaurant, 177 Jennifer Road
Annapolis, MD 21401

Sunday, December 11, 2022: 3 to 6pm, Brian Boru Irish Pub, 489 Ritchie Highway, Severna Park, MD 21146

Friday, December 16, 2022: 9pm to 12am, Smashing Grapes Restaurant, 2383 Brandermill Blvd, Gambrills, MD 21054

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s